My collection of thoughs and whispers from everywhere

Part of my journey in second life, an off-world collection of articles.

Rezzed.tv: Rezzed and Confused – 26 – Edumicashun

This article it’s too interesting not to keep it in my blog history 🙂
Listen to Podcast, really a interesting point of view.
Article source here: http://rezzed.tv/2009/11/rezzed-and-confused-26-edumicashun/ Read comments! 🙂

Podcast: Play in new window | Download

Don’t you love it when people rebrand convincing you to think like they do by hiding certain negative facts and lauding other positive ones as ‘educating’ you? Seemed to me it was usually from people who had a personal stake in the outcome. Of course the whole point was to make it seem like your decision. What was that other word for it? I forget what it was. Oh that’s right. We called it propaganda.

November 20, 2009 Posted by | 1, Interesting, Main | , | Leave a comment